Languages

international distributors

Find A Local Contractor
 
 

Complimentary Webinar: Understanding Homebuyer Motivation

You are here

Join Paul Duffy for a free webinar on spray foam insulation.

Icynene is proud to present together with Homesphere the following complimentary webinar.

Understanding Homebuyer Motivation
Date: Wednesday December 4, 2013
Time: 2:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Mountain / 11:00am Pacific

Understanding buyer motivation is more critical today than ever before in order to plan accordingly and maximize your profit. With that in mind, John Burns Real Estate Consulting (JBREC) partnered with builders and developers across the nation to truly discover what consumers are looking for in their homes and in their communities. This is Homesphere's third annual Consumer Insights Survey.
Please join Mollie Carmichael from John Burns Real Estate Consulting to learn fresh new insights about what today's new home shoppers are looking for as of October 2013.

After the discussion, we'll have a short presentation from Paul Duffy with HomeSphere Preferred Partner Icynene, provider of state-of-the-art, water-blown foam insulation.

Paul Duffy is the Vice President of Engineering for Icynene. Previously a Consulting Engineer for more than 20 years, Paul is currently active in various Codes and Standards committees, Building Envelope Councils and Chair of American Chemistry Council (ACC). His past involvement include OBEC President and RESNET President of Canadian chapter and past Chair for the Spray Foam Coalition. With his degree in Construction and Building Science from the University of Toronto, Paul is an expert in the industry of spray foam insulation.

Click here to register for the webinar.

Leave a Reply

Refresh Type the characters you see in this picture.
Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.
Add This: