Holiday Schedule | Icynene-Lapolla

Languages

Find A Local Contractor
 
 

international distributors

Holiday Schedule

You are here

Holiday Schedules for U.S. & Canada - 2020

Icynene-Lapolla offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays. 

United States

Dates of Observance (Office Closures)
Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020 (0.5 days)
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

Canada

Dates of Observance (Office Closures)
Family Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
Victoria Day - Monday, May 18, 2020
Canada Day - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Civic Holiday - Monday, August 3, 2020
Labour Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving - Monday, October 12, 2020
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
Boxing Day - Monday, December 28, 2020
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021